Frank Zappa / Captain Beefheart - Bongo Fury

Frank Zappa / Captain Beefheart - Bongo Fury

  • 1600

Originally Released: October 1975
Produced by: FZ

01. Debra Kadabra 3:54
02. Carolina Hard-core Ecstasy 5:59
03. Sam With The Showing Scalp Flat Top  2:51
04. Poofter's Froth Wyoming Plans Ahead 3:03
05. 200 Years Old 4:32
06. Cucamonga 2:24
07. Advance Romance 11:17
08. Man With The Woman Head  1:28
09. Muffin Man 5:32

Music Supplied By:

FZ: lead guitar, vocals 
Captain Beefheart: harp, vocals, shopping bags 
George Duke: keyboards, vocals 
Napoleon Murphy Brock: sax, vocals 
Bruce Fowler: trombone, fantastic dancing 
Tom Fowler: bass, also dancing 
Denny Walley: slide guitar, vocals 
Terry Bozzio: drums, 
Chester Thompson: drums (on 200 Years Old and Cucamonga) 
Robert "Frog" Camarena: uncredited vocals on Debra Kadabra


We Also Recommend