Frank Zappa - Burnt Weeny Sandwich

Frank Zappa - Burnt Weeny Sandwich

  • 1600

Originally Released: February 1970
Produced and Conducted by: FZ


01. WPLJ  2:52
02. Igor's Boogie, Phase One 0:37
03. Overture To A Holiday In Berlin 1:27
04. Theme From Burnt Weeny Sandwich 4:32
05. Igor’s Boogie, Phase Two 0:37
06. Holiday In Berlin, Full-Blown 6:23
07. Aybe Sea 2:46
08. The Little House I Used To Live In 18:42
09. Valarie  3:14


The Mothers Of Invention Sincerely Regret To Inform You:

FZ: Guitar, Vocals 
Lowell George: Guitar, Vocals 
Roy Estrada: Bass, Vocals 
Don Preston: Keyboards, Minimoog 
Ian Underwood: Keyboards, Clarinet, Piano 
Buzz Gardner: Trumpet 
Bunk Gardner: Woodwinds 
Motorhead Sherwood: Saxophone, Vocals 
Jimmy Carl Black: Drums, Trumpet, Vocals 
Art Tripp: Drums, Percussion 
Sugar Cane Harris: Violin Solo on Little House I Used To Live In
Gabby Furggy (Janet Ferguson) sings "Dit-Dit-Doo-Way-Doo" on WPLJ


We Also Recommend