Frank Zappa - Weasels Ripped My Flesh

Frank Zappa - Weasels Ripped My Flesh

  • 1600

Originally Released: August 1970
Produced by: FZ


01.Didja Get Any Onya? 6:51
02. Directly From My Heart To You (Penniman) 5:16
03. Prelude to the Afternoon of a Sexually Aroused Gas Mask 3:48
04. Toads of the Short Forest 4:48
05. Get a Little 2:31
06. The Eric Dolphy Memorial Barbecue 6:52
07. Dwarf Nebula Processional March & Dwarf Nebula 2:12
08. My Guitar Wants To Kill Your Mama 3:32
09. Oh No 1:45
10. The Orange County Lumber Truck 3:21
11. Weasels Ripped My Flesh 2:08


The Mothers Of Invention:

FZ: Lead Guitar and Vocal (“My Guitar”) 
Ian Underwood: Alto Sax 
Bunk Gardner: Tenor Sax 
Motorhead Sherwood: Baritone Sax and Snorks 
Buzz Gardner: Trumpet and Flugel Horn 
Roy Estrada: Bass and Vocal (“Gas Mask”) 
Jimmy Carl Black: Drums 
Art Tripp: Drums 
Don Preston: Piano Organ and Electronic Effects 
Ray Collins: Vocal (“Oh No”) 
Don “Sugar Cane” Harris: Electric Violin and Vocal (“Directly From My Heart To You”) 
Lowell George: Rhythm Guitar and Vocal (“Didja Get Any Onya?”)


We Also Recommend