Jandek - The Beginning

Jandek - The Beginning

  • 1000


The Beginning is the twenty-eighth album by Jandek. It was released in 1999, and was given Corwood Industries release number 0766.

It is considered the final album of Jandek's "second acoustic phase".

  1. "It's February"
  2. "You Standing There"
  3. "I Never Left You Anyway"
  4. "Moving Slow"
  5. "Falling Down Deep"
  6. "Lonesome Bridge"
  7. "A Dozen Drops"
  8. "The Beginning"

We Also Recommend